Bed and Breakfast & cottages in Tourrettes-sur-Loup

Be cradled in an area of contentment, where refinement
and easy living are echoed

Villa Bleu Azur, its altogether contemporary annex and its garden unveil a separate living space of discreet, refined luxury between sea and mountain in the Nice hinterland.

Our guest house is ideally situated in Tourrettes-sur-loup, which is between Saint-Paul-de-Vence and Grasse , near Nice, Cannes and Monaco. It provides a warm yet intimate atmosphere to make your stay in Provence Côte d’Azur a magic and unforgettable time.

A panoramic view of the Mediterranean, as well as quality service in a bed and breakfast or cottage, allow you to relax in an elegant, informal setting over a weekend or for a dream holiday in the south of France.

Villa Bleu Azur is at the start of numerous footpaths for you to discover beautiful scenery with a panorama stretching from Saint Jean Cap Ferrat to the Estérel mountains.

Less than a kilometre separates us from the heart of the town, renowned for its arts and crafts : weaving, pottery, paintings, sculptures, jewelry. You can easily get there on foot along the road which overlooks the medieval city, and discover at your leisure the ramparts formed by the outer houses.

All along your walk, you will enjoy a panoramic view of Antibes, Cagnes sur mer, Nice airport (22kms) and Saint Laurent du Var. Arriving in the village, you can make the most of the Provencal market, its typical restaurants and its summer night time activities.

  • Come and share some privileged moments in a haven of peace on the French Riviera.
  • Heated pool in season (12mx6m). It’s in fact a place to stay and not an hotel room.

Chambres d’hôtes & gîtes à Tourrettes-sur-Loup

Laissez-vous bercer dans un espace de bonheur où raffinement et
douceur de vivre se font écho

La Villa Bleu Azur, son annexe résolument contemporaine et son jardin dévoilent un lieu de vie à part, un luxe discret et raffiné entre mer et montagne dans l’arrière pays niçois.

Notre maison d’hôtes idéalement située dans le village de Tourrettes-sur-Loup entre Saint Paul-de-Vence et Grasse, à proximité de Nice, Cannes et Monaco vous procure une atmosphère chaleureuse mais aussi intime pour faire de votre séjour en Provence Côte d’Azur un moment magique et inoubliable.

Une vue panoramique sur la méditerranée, des prestations de qualité en chambre d’hôte ou gîte vous permettront de vous relaxer dans un cadre élégant et décontracté le temps d’un week-end ou d’un séjour de rêve dans le Sud de la France.

La Villa Bleu Azur est le départ de nombreux sentiers de randonnées permettant de découvrir des paysages magnifiques avec un panorama qui s’étend de Saint Jean Cap Ferrat aux montagnes de l’Estérel.

Moins d’un kilomètre nous sépare du cœur du village réputé pour son artisanat d’art : tissages, poteries, peintures, sculptures, bijoux. Vous pourrez facilement vous y rendre à pied par la route qui surplombe la cité médiévale et découvrir tout à loisir les façades des maisons extérieures formant un rempart.
Tout au long de votre marche, vous bénéficierez d’une vue panoramique sur Antibes, Cagnes sur mer, l’aéroport de Nice(22kms) et Saint Laurent du Var. Arrivé dans le village vous profiterez de son marché provençal, de ses restaurants typiques et de ses animations nocturnes estivales.

  • Venez partager des moments privilégiés dans un havre de paix sur la French Riviera
  • Piscine chauffée à 28° en saison estivale (12mx6m).  C’est un endroit où il fait bon vivre.